Posted on by Cameron Tewson

Held at London’s Coliseum, Saint Martin’s Lane on Monday 1st December 2014, celebrating the top names in Fashion – winners included:

Emerging Womenswear Designer

WINNER: Marques’ Almeida

Emerging Menswear Designer

WINNER: Craig Green

Emerging Accessory Designer


New Establishment Designer

WINNER: Simone Rocha

Establishment Designer of the Year:


Womenswear Designer of the Year:


Menswear Designer:

WINNER: JW Anderson

Accessory Designer of the Year:

WINNER: Anya Hindmarch

International Designer:

Nicolas Ghesquière for Louis Vuitton

Red Carpet Designer:

WINNER: Alexander McQueen

Brand of the Year:

Victoria Beckham

Model of the Year:

WINNER: Cara Delevingne

Special Recognition:

WINNER: Chris Moore

Special Recognition Award:

WINNER: Anna Wintour OBE

Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator:

WINNER: Edward Enninful

Follow me on Instagram: @frontrowedit

Follow me on Twitter: @officialcjdt

About Cameron Tewson

Celebrating five years online,, founded by Cameron Tewson in 2012, is an online media outlet which consists of his musings, thoughts and observations within the fashion industry; editing from both front row and backstage at shows across the globe. With an ever growing following from around the world, Cameron and his work on has been named one of the top ten bloggers in the world. Cameron and has previously consulted and worked for brands as well as global organisations which only adds to the depth, style and insider knowledge., is the number one destination for all things luxury including travel from Summer 2017. View all posts by Cameron Tewson →